Find us on Facebook
Other Activities
Search this site

The GB Roller ski race series

2019 GB roller ski race calender

This national series of races is open to skiers of all standards and nationalities - see the latest GB roller ski race calendar and the rules for the series.

2019 GB roller ski series standings - as at 24 June after round 4

Senior ladies

Senior men


2019 GB roller ski series standings - as at 31 May

Senior ladies

Senior men


2018 GB roller ski series - results

Final standings 2018

Senior Ladies

Senior Men


Congratulations to senior winners Beata Nowok and Martin Watkins, and to junior winners Beth Ireland, Jasmine Uth, James Slimon, Logan Duncan, Kieran Forth.

Standing after 8 races

Standing after 4 races:

Standing after 3 races: 

Race organisers

LRNSC runs the five London series races, three of which are in the GB series - you can see details of our races hereContact us if you have any queries regarding the LRNSC races.

For queries about other races please see the organising Club's website and contact them directly:

Aviemore CBNSC - Cairngorm Biathlon & Nordic SC

Huntly Nordic Ski Club

Tyneside Loipers

Wessex Biathlon & Nordic Ski Club