Roller ski race results - LRNSC 1 hour FT race
Sunday, July 17, 2016 at 10:11
lrnsc mary

You'll find links to the results and lap times on this page.  Congratulations to Hamish Wolfe, Flic Bertram, Andrew Bessarab and Beth Ireland who won the senior male and femle, junior male and female categories.  Well done to all the racers who braved the warm weather and thanks to Gerard Evans the race organiser and everyone else who supported the event.

Article originally appeared on Cross country skiing & roller skiing for nordic skiers in & around London (
See website for complete article licensing information.